What happens if i move the product research pipeline sheet to another folder
Yes no problem, you store it in a folder of choice (but not necessary) as long as it stays on your linked google account. If you remove it from your Google Drive to another location then it won’t work.
Can i delete results from the pipeline
Yes of course, just delete the row. You will still have the research sheet in your Drive so you will also need to delete the research sheet as well separately if you choose to do so.
Please sign in to leave a comment.